Abdulkabir Aliu Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship 2018/2019 For Muslim Students

Last Updated on

See the Abdulkabir Aliu Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship 2018/2019 For Muslim Students.

The Administrators of the Abdulkabir Aliu Foundation are pleased to announce the commencement of its 2018/2019 scholarship programme.

Abdulkabir Aliu Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship Eligibility.

To benefit, applicants are required to meet four simple eligibility criteria:

  • Be a bona fide Muslim student in some selected federal universities.
  • Maintain a cumulative grade point average (CGPA) of second class upper (2.1)* or its equivalent for medical students
  • Be of good moral behaviour
  • Rank in the top percentile in our qualifying aptitude test.

The selected federal universities:

  1. University of Ibadan
  2. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-lfe
  3. University of Lagos, Akoka
  4. Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
  5. Federal University of Technology, Akure
  6. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti
  7. University of llorin
  8. Federal University of Technology, Minna L Usman Dan Fodio University, Sokoto
  9. Federal University Dutsin Ma, Katsina
  10. University of Abuja
  11. University of Port Harcourt

How to Apply for Abdulkabir Aliu Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship.

Duly qualified candidates are required to submit their application through the scholarship website from 1st April to 14th April 2019. No other means of application is acceptable.

Successful applicants may be required to write an aptitude test at a venue and time to be communicated.


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.