ACEONDO academic calendar for the first and second semester | 2018/2019

Last Updated on

See ACEONDO academic calendar for the first and second semester 2018/2019.

The management of the Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State (ACEONDO) has released the academic calendar for the Harmattan and Rain Semester of 2018/2019 academic session.

Adeyemi College of Education Ondo ACEONDO Academic Calendar

Harmattan Semester

  1. Sunday 27th January, 2019 – Returning Students comes into Residence.
  2. Monday 28th January, 2019
    Freshmen Comes into Residence
    Screening exercise begins for freshmen
    Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum Orientation begins for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students.
  3. Tuesday 29th January, 2019 – Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum begins for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students.
  4. Monday 4th February, 2019 – Orientation Begins for Freshmen.
  5. Friday 8th February, 2019 – Orientation Ends for Freshmen.
  6. Monday 11th February, 2019
    Lectures begins for NCE I, II, Degree I & II
    Registration begins for all categories of Students
  7. Sunday 3rd March, 2019 – Registration ends for all categories of students.
  8. Monday 4th March, 2019 – Registration with penalties begins for all categories of students.
  9. Friday 8th March, 2019 – Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum ends for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students.
  10. Wednesday 20th March, 2019 – Matriculation for NCE Students.
  11. Thursday 21st March, 2019 – Matriculation for Degree Students.
  12. Friday 3rd May, 2019 – Lectures end for all Categories of Students.
  13. Saturday 5th May, 2019 – Registration with penalties end for all Categories of Students.
  14. Monday 6th May, 2019 – Revision Begins.
  15. Friday 10th May, 2019 – Revision ends.
  16. Monday 13th May, 2019 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins.
  17. Friday 7th June, 2019 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examination ends.
  18. Monday 10th June, 2019 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Break Begins.

Rain Semester

  1. Sunday 30th June, 2019 – Students comes into residence.
  2. Monday 1st July, 2019
    Registration begins for all Students
    Lectures begins for all Students.
  3. Friday 19th July 2019 – Registration ends for all Students.
  4. Monday 22nd July, 2019 – Registration with penalty begins for all Students.
  5. Friday 20th September, 2019 – Lectures ends for all Students.
  6. Sunday 22nd September, 2019 – Registration with penalties ends for all Students.
  7. Monday 23rd September, 2019 – Revision begins.
  8. Friday 27th September, 2019 – Revision ends.
  9. Monday 30th September, 2019 – 2018/2019 Rain Semester Examination Begins.
  10. Tuesday 1st October, 2019 – Public Holiday.
  11. Monday 21st October, 2019
  • 2018/2019 Rain Semester Examination ends.
  • 2018/2019 Academic Session ends.

Please share ACEONDO academic calendar with friends.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.